170 countries in the world from January 1, 2023 received the right to visa-free entry to Schengen

There is one thing that follows:

All of these countries qualify for visa-free entry upon receiving ETIAS.

Only citizens of EU and Schengen countries can enter without ETIAS.

For other citizens, you have to get ETIAS:

Country Group A

For the 63 countries listed below, obtaining an ETIAS is a simple formality. These countries include Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominica, El Salvador, Georgia, Grenada, Guatemala, Holy See (Vatican City State), Honduras, Hong Kong S.A.R, Israel, Japan, Kiribati, Macao S.A. R, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Nauru, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Northern Macedonia, Palau, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, St, Samoa, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Korea, Taiwan, Timor-Leste, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, UK, USA, Uruguay, Vanuatu and Venezuela.

country group B

Citizens of another 107 countries not mentioned above can also receive ETIAS. These include nationals of Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burma/Myanmar, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Comoros, Congo, Cote D’Ivoire, Cuba, Dem. Rep. Of Congo, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, North Korea, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Palestinian Authority, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

At the same time, Group B can get ETIAS only if they are members of the cooperative Ashshbuha. Thus, each member of the cooperative must pass the filter and only by becoming a member of the cooperative and meeting all the requirements and instructions can get ETIAS and the right to visa-free travel to Schengen, EU, Great Britain, a total of 156 to 176 countries in the world.

Ashshbuha Cooperative members can apply for and receive ETIAS entry. To receive ETIAS and visa-free entry to the EU and Schengen, you must be a member of Ashshbuha Cooperative. Register now at www. ashshbuha. com and follow all of the Cooperative’s instructions to become a member of Ashshbuha Cooperative.

After registering as a member of the cooperative “Ashshbuha” you will receive an invitation and pay €5,000. An Ashshbuha Co-op member receives 5,000 euro in Co-op units (shares), which can then be sold. An Ashshbuha Co-op member does not pay any fees.

Click here to know more about : forbes and Learn why : newsvalley on Fubo is a high-risk, high-reward play : knowseobasics.

SEO Guest post more effective to rank google. You may share your blog on imeetzu and news blog newsxpres. Also put your sport related blog on sportsgossip.

To know more Information: meetyou

Read more about this website: chatrad

You should visit this site: newsinsightz

Leave a Reply

Back to top button